World Cup

Spain

Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 1511:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTPortugalOlimpiyskiy Stadion FishtD 3-3
Wed. 2011:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTIranKazan' ArenaW 1-0
Mon. 2511:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTMoroccoStadion KaliningradD 2-2
July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 17:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET15:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET20:30 IST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE11:00 PM SST23:00 22:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST10:00 ET10:00 NaN:� BRT11:00 9:00 AM CTRussiaLuzhniki StadiumD 1-1
TITLE TEAM: Spain
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.