World Cup

France

Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 163:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET11:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET16:30 IST6:30 AM VEN15:00 UAE7:00 PM SST19:00 18:00 4:00 AM MST5:00 AM CST6:00 AM EST6:00 ET6:00 NaN:� BRT7:00 5:00 AM CTAustraliaKazan' ArenaW 2-1
Thu. 218:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 10:00 AM CTPeruEkaterinburg ArenaW 1-0
Tue. 267:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET15:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET20:30 IST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE11:00 PM SST23:00 22:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST10:00 ET10:00 NaN:� BRT11:00 9:00 AM CTDenmarkLuzhniki StadiumD 0-0
Sat. 307:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET15:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET20:30 IST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE11:00 PM SST23:00 22:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST10:00 ET10:00 NaN:� BRT11:00 9:00 AM CTArgentinaKazan' ArenaW 4-3
July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Fri. 67:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET15:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET20:30 IST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE11:00 PM SST23:00 22:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST10:00 ET10:00 NaN:� BRT11:00 9:00 AM CTUruguayStadion Nizhny NovgorodW 2-0
Tue. 1011:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTBelgiumSaint-Petersburg StadiumW 1-0
Sun. 158:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 10:00 AM CTCroatiaLuzhniki StadiumW 4-2
TITLE TEAM: France
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.