World Cup

Croatia

Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 1612:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET1:30 (+1) IST3:30 PM VEN0:00 (+1) UAE4:00 AM SST4:00 3:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST15:00 ET15:00 NaN:� BRT16:00 2:00 PM CTNigeriaStadion KaliningradW 2-0
Thu. 2111:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTArgentinaStadion Nizhny NovgorodW 3-0
Tue. 2611:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTIcelandRostov ArenaW 2-1
July 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sun. 111:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTDenmarkStadion Nizhny NovgorodD 1-1
Sat. 711:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTRussiaOlimpiyskiy Stadion FishtD 2-2
Wed. 1111:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTEnglandLuzhniki StadiumW 2-1
Sun. 158:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET16:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET21:30 IST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE12:00 AM SST0:00 23:00 9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST11:00 ET11:00 NaN:� BRT12:00 10:00 AM CTFranceLuzhniki StadiumL 2-4
TITLE TEAM: Croatia
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.