World Cup

Australia

Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 163:00 AM PT4:00 AM MT5:00 AM CT6:00 AM ET11:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET16:30 IST6:30 AM VEN15:00 UAE7:00 PM SST19:00 18:00 4:00 AM MST5:00 AM CST6:00 AM EST6:00 ET6:00 NaN:� BRT7:00 5:00 AM CTFranceKazan' ArenaL 1-2
Thu. 215:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET13:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET18:30 IST8:30 AM VEN17:00 UAE9:00 PM SST21:00 20:00 6:00 AM MST7:00 AM CST8:00 AM EST8:00 ET8:00 NaN:� BRT9:00 7:00 AM CTDenmarkSolidarnost ArenaD 1-1
Tue. 267:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET15:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET20:30 IST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE11:00 PM SST23:00 22:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST10:00 ET10:00 NaN:� BRT11:00 9:00 AM CTPeruOlimpiyskiy Stadion FishtL 0-2
TITLE TEAM: Australia
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.