World Cup

Argentina

Squad  |  ScheduleFixtures  

ScheduleFixtures

June 2018
DateTimeOpponentVenueResult
Sat. 166:00 AM PT7:00 AM MT8:00 AM CT9:00 AM ET14:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET19:30 IST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE10:00 PM SST22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST8:00 AM CST9:00 AM EST9:00 ET9:00 NaN:� BRT10:00 8:00 AM CTIcelandOtkrytiye ArenaD 1-1
Thu. 2111:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTCroatiaStadion Nizhny NovgorodL 0-3
Tue. 2611:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST14:00 ET14:00 NaN:� BRT15:00 1:00 PM CTNigeriaSaint-Petersburg StadiumW 2-1
Sat. 307:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET15:00 GMTNaN:� NaN:� NaN:� AM NaN:� KSANaN:� AM AET20:30 IST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE11:00 PM SST23:00 22:00 8:00 AM MST9:00 AM CST10:00 AM EST10:00 ET10:00 NaN:� BRT11:00 9:00 AM CTFranceKazan' ArenaL 3-4
TITLE TEAM: Argentina
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.