Italy Serie A

Inter Milan

Squad | ScheduleFixtures


August 2021
Sat. 219:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT17:30 16:30 4:30 PM 18:30 KSA3:30 AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST12:30 ET11:30 13:30 BRT12:30 11:30 AM CTGenoaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Fri. 2711:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT19:45 18:45 6:45 PM 20:45 KSA5:45 AM AET0:15 (+1) IST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE2:45 AM SST2:45 1:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST14:45 ET13:45 15:45 BRT14:45 1:45 PM CTHellas VeronaStadio Marc'Antonio Bentegodi 
September 2021
Sun. 12TBASampdoriaStadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris 
Sun. 19TBABolognaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Wed. 22TBAFiorentinaStadio Artemio Franchi 
Sun. 26TBAAtalantaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
October 2021
Sun. 3TBASassuoloStadio Città del Tricolore 
Sun. 17TBALazioStadio Olimpico 
Sun. 24TBAJuventusStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Wed. 27TBAEmpoliStadio Carlo Castellani 
Sun. 31TBAUdineseStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
November 2021
Sun. 7TBAMilanStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sun. 21TBANapoliStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sun. 28TBAVeneziaStadio Pierluigi Penzo 
December 2021
Wed. 1TBASpeziaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sun. 5TBARomaStadio Olimpico 
Sun. 12TBACagliariStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sun. 19TBASalernitanaStadio Arechi 
Wed. 22TBATorinoStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
January 2022
Thu. 6TBABolognaStadio Renato Dall'Ara 
Sun. 9TBALazioStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sun. 16TBAAtalantaGewiss Stadium 
Sun. 23TBAVeneziaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
February 2022
Sun. 6TBAMilanStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sun. 13TBANapoliStadio Diego Armando Maradona 
Sun. 20TBASassuoloStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sun. 27TBAGenoaStadio Comunale Luigi Ferraris 
March 2022
Sun. 6TBASalernitanaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sun. 13TBATorinoStadio Olimpico Grande Torino 
Sun. 20TBAFiorentinaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
April 2022
Sun. 3TBAJuventusAllianz Stadium 
Sun. 10TBAHellas VeronaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sat. 16TBASpeziaStadio Alberto Picco 
Sun. 24TBARomaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
May 2022
Sun. 1TBAUdineseDacia Arena 
Sun. 8TBAEmpoliStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
Sun. 15TBACagliariSardegna Arena 
Sun. 22TBASampdoriaStadio Giuseppe Meazza 
TITLE TEAM: Inter Milan
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.