NHL Hockey

Vegas Golden Knights (15-10)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Preseason Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Fri. 1 vs. Los AngelesKingsLA 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT KTNV/NHL  W 4 - 0
Tue. 5 at ColoradoAvalancheCol 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT Alti/KTNV  W 7 - 4
Thu. 7 vs. ArizonaCoyotesAri 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT KTNV/NHL  L 1 - 3
Sat. 9 at San JoseSharksSJ 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT ATRM  L 0 - 4

Schedule

October
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 12 vs. Seattle KrakenSea 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT ESP+/ESPN/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 3
Thu. 14 at Los Angeles KingsLA 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT BSW/ATRM/TVA  L 2 - 6
Wed. 20 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT TNT/TVA  L 1 - 3
Fri. 22 vs. Edmonton OilersEdm 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT ATRM/R360/RSN1  L 3 - 5
Sun. 24 vs. New York IslandersNYI 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT MSG+/ATRM/NHL/RSN1  L 0 - 2
Tue. 26 at Colorado AvalancheCol 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT ESPN  W 3 - 1
Wed. 27 at Dallas StarsDal 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT BSSW/ATRM  W 3 - 2 OT
Fri. 29 vs. Anaheim DucksAnh 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT BSW/ATRM  5 - 4 SO
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.