NHL Hockey

Chicago Blackhawks (6-11-4)


2021-22 | 2022-23
Month:

Preseason Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 27 vs. St. LouisBluesStL 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT NCH+  L 1 - 4
Wed. 28 at DetroitRed WingsDet 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT BDTX  W 4 - 2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.