NHL Hockey

Washington Capitals (44-26-12)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Preseason Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 26 vs. BostonBruinsBos 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT NSWA/NHL  2 - 3 SO
Wed. 29 vs. New JerseyDevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT MSG+/NSWA/NHL  L 4 - 5

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.