NHL Hockey

Washington Capitals (44-26-12)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 3 at Florida PanthersFla 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT BSFL/NSWA/ESP2/R360/TVA2  W 4 - 2
Thu. 5 at Florida PanthersFla 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT BSFL/NSWA/R360/TBS/TVA2  L 1 - 5
Sat. 7 vs. Florida PanthersFla 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT BSFL/NSWA/ESPN/RSN/TVA  W 6 - 1
Mon. 9 vs. Florida PanthersFla 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSFL/NSWA/RSN1/TBS/TVA2  L 2 - 3
Wed. 11 at Florida PanthersFla 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT BSFL/NSWA/ESP2/R360/TVA  L 3 - 5
Fri. 13 vs. Florida PanthersFla 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT BSFL/NSWA/R360/TBS/TVA2  L 3 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.