NHL Hockey

Vancouver Canucks (3-2-1)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Preseason Schedule

September
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 26 at SeattleKrakenSea 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT ROOT  L 3 - 5
Mon. 27 vs. CalgaryFlamesCgy 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT   W 4 - 2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.