NHL Hockey

Vancouver Canucks (0-0-1)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

February
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 1 at Nashville PredatorsNsh 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT BSSO/RSNP  Get Tickets
Thu. 24 vs. Calgary FlamesCgy 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT RSNW/RSNP  Get Tickets
Sun. 27 at New York RangersNYR 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT MSG/RSNP  Get Tickets
Mon. 28 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT MSG+/RSNP  Get Tickets
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.