NHL Hockey

Toronto Maple Leafs (35-13-7)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT RSNO/RSNP/CBC/RSNW  W 5 - 1
Mon. 3 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN2/RSNO/RDS  L 2 - 3 OT
Wed. 5 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT   Postponed
Thu. 6 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT TSN2/TSN4/RDS  W 5 - 2
Sat. 8 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT RSNO/CBC/NHL/RSNE/RSNP/TVA  W 3 - 2
Mon. 10 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT RSN/TVA  Postponed
Wed. 12 at Ottawa SenatorsOtt 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT RSN/TVA2  L 3 - 4 OT
Fri. 14 at Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT TSN4/TSN3/NHL/TVA  Get Tickets
Thu. 20 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT CBC/NHL/RSN/TVA  Get Tickets
Sat. 22 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT CBC/CNBC/RSN/TVA  Get Tickets
Mon. 24 at Montreal CanadiensMon TBA   Get Tickets
Tue. 25 at Montreal CanadiensMon TBA   Get Tickets
Thu. 27 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon TBA   Get Tickets
Sat. 29 at Montreal CanadiensMon TBA   Get Tickets
Mon. 31 vs. Montreal CanadiensMon TBA   Get Tickets
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.