NHL Hockey

St. Louis Blues (13-8-4)


2020-21 | 2021-22
Month:

Schedule

March
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 2 at New York RangersNYR 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET21:30 BRT TNT  Get Tickets
Sat. 5 at New York IslandersNYI 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET14:30 BRT MSG+/BSMW/RSN  Get Tickets
Sun. 6 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE13:00 ET15:00 BRT MSG+/BSMW  Get Tickets
Tue. 8 vs. Ottawa SenatorsOtt 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT TSN5/BSMW/RDS  Get Tickets
Thu. 10 vs. New York RangersNYR 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET22:00 BRT MSG/BSMW  Get Tickets
Sat. 12 at Nashville PredatorsNsh 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET17:30 GMT1:30 10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 ET14:30 BRT BSSO/BSMW/RSN  Get Tickets
Sun. 13 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSMW/TSN3  Get Tickets
Thu. 17 vs. Pittsburgh PenguinsPit 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT ATTP/BSMW/RSNE  Get Tickets
Sat. 19 at Columbus Blue JacketsCls 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT BSOH/BSMW  Get Tickets
Tue. 22 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT BSMW/NSWA  Get Tickets
Thu. 24 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT ESP+/Hulu  Get Tickets
Sat. 26 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT BSSO/BSMW  Get Tickets
Mon. 28 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT BSMW/RSN  Get Tickets
Wed. 30 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT BSMW/RSNP  Get Tickets
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.