NHL Hockey

San Jose Sharks (21-28-7)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 at Colorado AvalancheCol 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT Alti/NSCA  L 3 - 4
Mon. 3 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT Alti/NSC+  L 4 - 5 OT
Wed. 5 vs. Colorado AvalancheCol 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT Alti/NBCS  W 3 - 2
Fri. 7 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT BAZ+/NSCA/ESP+  L 2 - 5
Sat. 8 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT BAZ+/NSCA  L 4 - 5 OT
Mon. 10 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT NSCA/ATRM  Postponed
Wed. 12 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT NSCA/ATRM/ESP+  L 0 - 6
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.