NHL Hockey

Colorado Avalanche (42-20-8)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

December
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Wed. 4 at Toronto Maple LeafsTor 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT Alti/R360/RSN/TVA  W 3 - 1
Thu. 5 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT Alti/TSN2/RDS  W 3 - 2
Sat. 7 at Boston BruinsBos 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT NESN/Alti  W 4 - 1
Mon. 9 vs. Calgary FlamesCgy 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT RSNW/Alti  L 4 - 5 OT
Wed. 11 vs. Philadelphia FlyersPhi 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT NBCS  W 3 - 1
Fri. 13 vs. New Jersey DevilsNJ 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT Alti/MSG+  W 3 - 1
Mon. 16 at St. Louis BluesStL 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT Alti/FSMW/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP/TVA  L 2 - 5
Wed. 18 at Chicago BlackhawksChi 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT NBCS/TVA  W 4 - 1
Thu. 19 vs. Carolina HurricanesCar 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT FSCR/Alti  L 1 - 3
Sat. 21 vs. Chicago BlackhawksChi 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT NCH+/Alti  L 3 - 5
Mon. 23 at Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT Alti/ATRM/RSN  W 7 - 3
Fri. 27 vs. Minnesota WildMin 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT NBCS  L 4 - 6
Sat. 28 at Dallas StarsDal 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT Alt2/FSW+  L 2 - 3 SO
Tue. 31 vs. Winnipeg JetsWpg 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT Alt2/TSN3  L 4 - 7
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.