NHL Hockey

Colorado Avalanche (42-20-8)


2018-19 | 2019-20
Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sun. 2 vs. St. Louis BluesStL 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT Alti/FSMW/NBCS/R360/TVA2  W 2 - 1
Wed. 5 at Dallas StarsDal 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT FSSW/FXCA/NHL  W 4 - 0
Sat. 8 vs. Vegas Golden KnightsVGK 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NBC/RSN/TVA  L 3 - 4 OT
Wed. 12 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST3:30 PM CST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET18:30 BRT FAZ+/Alti/NBCS/R360/TVA  Get Tickets
Fri. 14 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT FSAZ/Alti/FAZ+/NHL/R360/TVA  Get Tickets
Sat. 15 at Arizona CoyotesAri 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT FSAZ/Alti/CNBC/FAZ+/R360/TVA  Get Tickets
Mon. 17 at Arizona CoyotesAri 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST3:30 PM CST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET18:30 BRT FSAZ/Alti/FAZ+/FXCA/NBCS/TVA  Get Tickets
Wed. 19 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri TBA   Get Tickets
Fri. 21 at Arizona CoyotesAri TBA   Get Tickets
Sun. 23 vs. Arizona CoyotesAri TBA   Get Tickets
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.