NHL Hockey

Edmonton Oilers (34-18-2)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 vs. Calgary FlamesCgy 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT CBC/NHL/RSN/TVA2  W 4 - 1
Mon. 3 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT RSNW/RSNP  W 5 - 3
Tue. 4 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT CBC/RSN/TVA2  Postponed
Tue. 4 at Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT RSNW/RSNP/ESP+  W 4 - 1
Thu. 6 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT ESP+/RSN  L 3 - 6
Sat. 8 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT CBC/NHL/RSN/TVA  W 4 - 3
Mon. 10 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT RSNW/ESP+/RDS/RSN  W 4 - 3 OT
Tue. 11 at Montreal CanadiensMon 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT RSNW/TSN2/RDS  Postponed
Wed. 12 at Montreal CanadiensMon 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT RSNW/TSN2/NHL/RDS  Get Tickets
Thu. 13 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT RSNW/RSNP/RSN  Postponed
Sat. 15 vs. Vancouver CanucksVan 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST1:30 PM CST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE15:30 ET16:30 BRT RSNW/RSNP/RSN  Get Tickets
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.