NHL Hockey

Boston Bruins (33-16-7)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. 1 vs. Buffalo SabresBuf 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT NESN/MSGB/NHL/RSN  W 6 - 2
Mon. 3 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/MSG+/RSNP/RSNW  W 3 - 0
Tue. 4 at New Jersey DevilsNJ 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSN+/MSG  L 3 - 4 OT
Thu. 6 vs. New York RangersNYR 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NESN/MSG/NBCS/R360  W 4 - 0
Sat. 8 vs. New York RangersNYR 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT NESN/MSG/NBC  L 4 - 5
Mon. 10 vs. New York IslandersNYI 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSN+/MSG+/NBCS/RSNE/RSNO  W 3 - 2 OT
Tue. 11 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST5:00 PM CST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET20:00 BRT NSN+/NSWA/NHL  L 1 - 2
Sat. 15 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST5:15 PM CST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT CBC/NBC/RSN/TVA  Get Tickets
Mon. 17 at Washington CapitalsWas 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT CBC/NBCS/RSN/TVA  Get Tickets
Wed. 19 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT NBCS/R360/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP/TVA  Get Tickets
Fri. 21 vs. Washington CapitalsWas 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT NBCS/R360/RSNE/RSNO/RSNP/TVA  Get Tickets
Sun. 23 at Washington CapitalsWas TBA   Get Tickets
Tue. 25 vs. Washington CapitalsWas TBA   Get Tickets
Thu. 27 at Washington CapitalsWas TBA   Get Tickets
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.