NHL Hockey

#34
Cole Sillinger
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 5/16/2003
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio

Latest News
Jan. 23 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET22:36 BRT - Cole Sillinger had 12:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Cole Sillinger scored one goal in 13:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sillinger now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Cole Sillinger had 13:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Cole Sillinger had 14:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Cls 36 6 7 13 -10 21 0 0 1 73 8.22
Career 36 6 7 13 -10 21 0 0 1 73 8.22


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.