NHL Hockey

#72
William Eklund
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-10 Born: 10/12/2002
Position: LWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Haninge, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - William Eklund had an assist in 10:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eklund now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - William Eklund had an assist in 15:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eklund now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - William Eklund had an assist in 14:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Eklund now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 SJ 3 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.