NHL Hockey

#59
Jackson Cates
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 9/28/1997
Position: CWeight: 204 Birthplace: Stillwater, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Jackson Cates had 8:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jackson Cates had 7:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jackson Cates had 13:07 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Jackson Cates had 10:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Jackson Cates had 10:30 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Phi 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Phi 7 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 11 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 13 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.