NHL Hockey

#8
Matt Kiersted
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/14/1998
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Elk River, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 23 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET1:47 BRT - Matt Kiersted had 11:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Matt Kiersted had 10:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Matt Kiersted had 13:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 7 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 Fla 8 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 15 1 1 2 -7 2 0 0 0 13 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.