NHL Hockey

#41
Isaak Phillips
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 9/28/2001
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Barrie, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Isaak Phillips had 12:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Isaak Phillips had 8:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Isaak Phillips had 11:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Chi 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.