NHL Hockey

#63
Jake Neighbours
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/29/2002
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Airdrie, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 9 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jake Neighbours had 6:05 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jake Neighbours had 9:32 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Jake Neighbours had 9:22 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.