NHL Hockey

#59
Yegor Chinakhov
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 2/1/2001
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Omsk, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 14:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov scored two goals in 11:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Chinakhov now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 9:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov scored one goal in 9:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chinakhov now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 11:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 13:39 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 13:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Yegor Chinakhov had 9:31 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 shootout win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Cls 27 4 3 7 -13 8 0 0 0 49 8.16
Career 27 4 3 7 -13 8 0 0 0 49 8.16


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.