NHL Hockey

#15
Anton Lundell
G A Pts
9 15 24
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/2001
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Anton Lundell had 17:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 shootout win over the Canucks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Anton Lundell had two assists in 13:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-0 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lundell now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Anton Lundell had 13:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Anton Lundell scored two goals in 17:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 9-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lundell now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 14 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Anton Lundell had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lundell now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Anton Lundell had two assists in 17:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lundell now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Anton Lundell had 18:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Anton Lundell had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lundell now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Anton Lundell had an assist in 19:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lundell now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Anton Lundell had an assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lundell now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Fla 37 9 15 24 15 12 0 0 2 68 13.24
Career 37 9 15 24 15 12 0 0 2 68 13.24


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.