NHL Hockey

#91
Cole Perfetti
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/2002
Position: RWWeight: 177 Birthplace: Whitby, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 17:31 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 25 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Cole Perfetti had two assists in 15:58 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perfetti now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 16:31 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 15:15 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 16:54 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Cole Perfetti scored one goal in 13:04 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Perfetti now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Cole Perfetti had 14:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Wpg 10 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 10 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 15 6.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.