NHL Hockey

#10
Alexander Holtz
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 1/23/2002
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Saltsjo-Boo, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Alexander Holtz had 12:30 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Alexander Holtz had 16:03 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.