NHL Hockey

#34
Jamie Drysdale
G A Pts
3 15 18
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/2002
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 18:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had an assist in 17:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Drysdale now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 21:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 17:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had an assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drysdale now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 17:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 19:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 20:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Anh 24 3 5 8 -12 6 0 0 0 28 10.71
2021-22 Anh 44 3 15 18 -9 12 0 0 1 71 4.23
Career 68 6 20 26 -21 18 0 0 1 99 6.06


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.