NHL Hockey

#34
Jamie Drysdale
G A Pts
3 14 17
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/2002
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 17:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had an assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Drysdale now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 17:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 19:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 20:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had two assists in 18:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Drysdale now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET19:42 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 18:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 18:16 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Dec. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Jamie Drysdale had 20:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Anh 24 3 5 8 -12 6 0 0 0 28 10.71
2021-22 Anh 41 3 14 17 -9 10 0 0 1 66 4.55
Career 65 6 19 25 -21 16 0 0 1 94 6.38


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.