NHL Hockey

#23
Lucas Raymond
G A Pts
23 34 57
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 3/28/2002
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Goteborg, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Lucas Raymond had an assist in 17:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Raymond now has 34 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 20:05 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:28 AM PT12:28 PM MT1:28 PM CT2:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 11:28 AM MST12:28 PM CST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE14:28 ET15:28 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 18:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 17:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 17:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Lucas Raymond scored one goal in 16:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raymond now has 23 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 16:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 16 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 11:07 AM MST12:07 PM CST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE14:07 ET15:07 BRT - Lucas Raymond had 14:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Det 82 23 34 57 -32 16 5 0 2 184 12.50
Career 82 23 34 57 -32 16 5 0 2 184 12.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.