NHL Hockey

#18
Tim Stuetzle
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 1/15/2002
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Viersen, Germany

Latest News
Oct. 23 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had an assist in 17:13 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stuetzle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 20:28 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 17:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 20:35 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had an assist in 16:57 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stuetzle now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.