NHL Hockey

#18
Tim Stuetzle
G A Pts
7 12 19
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 1/15/2002
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Viersen, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 23 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)19:36 ET22:36 BRT - Tim Stuetzle scored one goal in 13:33 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stuetzle now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 18:13 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Tim Stuetzle scored one goal in 18:23 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stuetzle now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had an assist in 22:41 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Stuetzle now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had an assist in 15:16 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stuetzle now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Stuetzle has cleared COVID-19 protocols and will return for Saturday's game against Edmonton.
Analysis: The young forward, who has five goals and 10 assists in 29 games this season, still needs to pass a COVID-19 test after landing in protocol earlier this week and missing Ottawa's win over Calgary on Thursday.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Ott 53 12 17 29 -18 14 4 0 2 111 10.81
2021-22 Ott 34 7 12 19 -18 16 2 0 2 75 9.33
Career 87 19 29 48 -36 30 6 0 4 186 10.22


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.