NHL Hockey

#18
Tim Stuetzle
G A Pts
5 12 17
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 1/15/2002
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Viersen, Germany

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had an assist in 22:41 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Stuetzle now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had an assist in 15:16 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stuetzle now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Stuetzle has cleared COVID-19 protocols and will return for Saturday's game against Edmonton.
Analysis: The young forward, who has five goals and 10 assists in 29 games this season, still needs to pass a COVID-19 test after landing in protocol earlier this week and missing Ottawa's win over Calgary on Thursday.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Tim Stuetzle had 17:56 of ice time in the Senators' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Ott 53 12 17 29 -18 14 4 0 2 111 10.81
2021-22 Ott 31 5 12 17 -18 16 2 0 1 69 7.25
Career 84 17 29 46 -36 30 6 0 3 180 9.44


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.