NHL Hockey

#13
Alexis Lafreniere
G A Pts
5 1 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/11/2001
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: St-Eustache, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 26 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST2:02 PM CST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET18:02 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere scored one goal in 11:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lafreniere now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 11:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 13:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 13:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 12:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere scored one goal in 13:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lafreniere now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 9:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.