NHL Hockey

#13
Alexis Lafreniere
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 10/11/2001
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: St-Eustache, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 12:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere scored one goal in 12:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lafreniere now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 11:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere scored one goal in 14:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lafreniere now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 12:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had an assist in 8:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lafreniere now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 10:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere scored one goal in 8:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lafreniere now has five goals on the season.
Mar. 27 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Alexis Lafreniere had 11:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NYR 40 7 6 13 -5 8 0 0 3 52 13.46
Career 40 7 6 13 -5 8 0 0 3 52 13.46


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.