NHL Hockey

#37
Fredrik Handemark
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-4 Born: 8/27/1993
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Bjorbo, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Fredrik Handemark had 9:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Fredrik Handemark had 9:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Fredrik Handemark had 8:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Fredrik Handemark had 9:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 SJ 6 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 6 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 4 25.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.