NHL Hockey

#43
Mikko Lehtonen
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 1/16/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Stats
Latest News
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had two assists in 20:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lehtonen now has six assists on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 21:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Mikko Lehtonen had 21:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 9 0 3 3 1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 Cls 17 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 24 0.00
2020-21 Tot 26 0 6 6 -2 8 0 0 0 33 0.00
Career 26 0 6 6 -2 8 0 0 0 33 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.