NHL Hockey

#67
Radim Zohorna
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-6 Born: 4/29/1996
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Havlickuv Brod, Czech Republic

News
Latest News
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Radim Zohorna had 7:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Radim Zohorna had 7:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.