NHL Hockey

#94
Alexander Barabanov
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/17/1994
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had an assist in 18:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barabanov now has five assists on the season.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barabanov now has four assists on the season.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alexander Barabanov tallied one goal and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barabanov now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 19:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had an assist in 16:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barabanov now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 27 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Alexander Barabanov scored one goal in 17:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barabanov now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 13 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 SJ 6 2 4 6 4 2 1 0 1 7 28.57
2020-21 Tot 19 2 5 7 5 6 1 0 1 18 11.11
Career 19 2 5 7 5 6 1 0 1 18 11.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.