NHL Hockey

#94
Alexander Barabanov
G A Pts
10 29 39
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/17/1994
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 16:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 17:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 16:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had an assist in 17:47 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barabanov now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had an assist in 19:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barabanov now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 14:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 13 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 SJ 9 3 4 7 0 2 1 0 1 12 25.00
2020-21 Tot 22 3 5 8 1 6 1 0 1 23 13.04
2021-22 SJ 70 10 29 39 -5 14 2 0 1 103 9.71
Career 92 13 34 47 -4 20 3 0 2 126 10.32


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.