NHL Hockey

#94
Alexander Barabanov
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/17/1994
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 20 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barabanov now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 19:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 20:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had an assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barabanov now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Alexander Barabanov scored one goal in 15:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barabanov now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 2 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST1:51 PM CST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET17:51 BRT - Alexander Barabanov scored one goal in 15:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 8-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Barabanov now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 17:57 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 13 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 SJ 9 3 4 7 0 2 1 0 1 12 25.00
2020-21 Tot 22 3 5 8 1 6 1 0 1 23 13.04
2021-22 SJ 33 6 15 21 -1 2 1 0 1 43 13.95
Career 55 9 20 29 0 8 2 0 2 66 13.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.