NHL Hockey

#94
Alexander Barabanov
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/17/1994
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 18:14 of ice time in the Sharks' 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 19:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had two assists in 17:14 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barabanov now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 16:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 16:17 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 16:44 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Alexander Barabanov scored one goal in 13:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barabanov now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 19:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had 14:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Alexander Barabanov had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barabanov now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 13 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 SJ 9 3 4 7 0 2 1 0 1 12 25.00
2020-21 Tot 22 3 5 8 1 6 1 0 1 23 13.04
2021-22 SJ 19 3 7 10 -4 2 1 0 1 18 16.67
Career 41 6 12 18 -3 8 2 0 2 41 14.63


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.