NHL Hockey

#10
Drew O'Connor
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 6/9/1998
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Wayne, New Jersey

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Drew O'Connor scored two goals in 14:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. O'Connor now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Drew O'Connor had 9:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Drew O'Connor tallied one goal and one assist in 10:26 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. O'Connor now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Drew O'Connor had an assist in 9:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. O'Connor now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Pit 10 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2021-22 Pit 4 3 2 5 6 2 0 0 0 11 27.27
Career 14 3 3 6 4 4 0 0 0 19 15.79


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.