NHL Hockey

#91
Gaetan Haas
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 181 Birthplace: Bonfol, Switzerland

Latest News
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 11:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 8:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 8:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Gaetan Haas had 10:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 58 5 5 10 -1 6 0 0 0 54 9.26
2020-21 Edm 33 2 1 3 -6 10 0 0 1 22 9.09
Career 91 7 6 13 -7 16 0 0 1 76 9.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.