NHL Hockey

#12
Tyce Thompson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 7/12/1999
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Oyster Bay, New York

Latest News
Nov. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Tyce Thompson had 14:25 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Tyce Thompson had 14:25 of ice time in the Devils' 7-3 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 7 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 NJ 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 9 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 7 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.