NHL Hockey

#59
Aliaksei Protas
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-6 Born: 1/6/2001
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Vitebsk, Belarus

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 8:12 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 5:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 9:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 9:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 12:40 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Aliaksei Protas scored one goal in 13:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Protas now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 8:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST2:39 PM CST3:39 PM EST0:39 UAE (+1)15:39 ET18:39 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had an assist in 13:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Protas now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 13:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had 8:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Aliaksei Protas had an assist in 13:24 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Protas now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Was 32 3 6 9 4 0 0 0 0 34 8.82
Career 32 3 6 9 4 0 0 0 0 34 8.82


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.