NHL Hockey

#89
Nicholas Robertson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 5-9 Born: 9/11/2001
Position: LWWeight: 164 Birthplace: Arcadia, California

Latest News
Apr. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nicholas Robertson had 13:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nicholas Robertson had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robertson now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Nicholas Robertson had 8:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Nicholas Robertson had 8:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Tor 5 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 4 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.