NHL Hockey

#21
Nils Hoglander
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-9 Born: 12/20/2000
Position: LWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bocktrask, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 27 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 14:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 25 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 9:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 12:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 15:25 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 shootout loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nils Hoglander had an assist in 12:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoglander now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Nils Hoglander had an assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hoglander now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 15 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 10:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 13:20 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Nils Hoglander had 9:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Van 56 13 14 27 -4 16 1 0 1 118 11.02
2021-22 Van 43 8 7 15 -4 18 1 0 0 105 7.62
Career 99 21 21 42 -8 34 2 0 1 223 9.42


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.